Videos

Our latest product videos:
Informative, instructive and memorable

Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition 2021

Vossloh-Schwabe booth

LED drivers

Quick Fit Family – The LED drivers are particularly easy to install thanks to their screwless fastening and through-wiring.
Versions: ON/OFF and DALI2

Blu2Light

Smart lighting upgrade with Blu2Light
Wireless lighting control with Blu2Light

NFC

NFC driver configuration with the VS NFC Programmer
Single programming and multi programming – NFC devices configuration with Feig devices
System solution with NFC devices

Luminaries

System solution for industry lighting
Downlight stress test
W2 single-row optic

Modules

Linear system solutions LED Line SMD Comfort-B 3R
Compact system solutions: LUGA Shop + Holder + Driver K33.1

Our partner from the USA has been developing and producing high-quality semiconductor for about 30 years. CREE has been our partner for an extensive range of LEDs since 2004. The product range includes a wide range of high brightness, high power LEDs offered in SMD as well as THT and COB technology.

Your contact: Olaf Naumann

Phone +49 (0)2842 980-211
Olaf.Naumann@vossloh-schwabe.com

Nichia from Japan, the inventor of the white LEDs, has been one of the partners of VS since 1995. The product range includes a comprehensive range of high brightness and high power LEDs, as well as a UV LED product range covering all power classes.

Your contact: Ulf Hilsenberg

Phone +49 2842 980-213
Ulf.Hilsenberg@vossloh-schwabe.com

To complement our LED range, we offer secondary optics and reflectors from our partners Carclo (www.carclo.com) and LEDiL (www.ledil.com). The product range includes a large selection of optics, optic holders and reflectors made of PMMA and silicone. We specifically stock up on a wide range of products to match the LEDs from CREE and Nichia we offer.




We develop and produce a variety of LED optics for shop, office, hall and street lighting for you. Optics are available in various designs (round, square, linear) made of high-quality materials (PMMA, silicone) and with any beam angles (narrow/wide, asymmetrical or combined).

  • Contact us

Our partner from the USA has been developing and producing high-quality semiconductor for about 30 years. CREE has been our partner for an extensive range of LEDs since 2004. The product range includes a wide range of high brightness, high power LEDs offered in SMD as well as THT and COB technology.

Your contact: Olaf Naumann

Phone +49 (0)2842 980-211
Olaf.Naumann@vossloh-schwabe.com


Nichia from Japan, the inventor of the white LEDs, has been one of the partners of VS since 1995. The product range includes a comprehensive range of high brightness and high power LEDs, as well as a UV LED product range covering all power classes.

Your contact: Ulf Hilsenberg

Phone +49 2842 980-213
Ulf.Hilsenberg@vossloh-schwabe.com

Videos

Unsere neuesten Produktvideos:
informativ, lehrreich und einprägsam

Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition 2021

Der Vossloh-Schwabe Messestand

LED-Treiber

Quick Fit Family – Die LED-Treiber sind besonders installationsfreundlich durch ihre schraubenlose Befestigung und Durchverdrahtung.
Versionen: ON/OFF und DALI2

Blu2Light

Smart lighting upgrade mit Blu2Light
Drahtlose Lichtsteuerung mit Blu2Light

NFC

NFC Treiber konfigurieren mit dem VS NFC Programmer
Einzelprogrammierung und Mehrfachprogrammierung – NFC Treiber konfigurieren mit Feig Geräten
System Lösungen mit NFC Geräten

Leuchten

System Lösung für Industrie Beleuchtung
Downlight Stress Test
W2 einreihige Optik

Module

Lineare System Lösung LED Line SMD Comfort-B 3R
Kompakte System Lösung: LUGA Shop + Halter + Driver K33.1

Seit ca. 30 Jahren entwickelt und produziert unser Partner aus den USA hochwertige Halbleiter. CREE ist seit 2004 unser Partner für ein umfangreiches Produktspektrum an LEDs. Das Produktprogramm umfasst eine breite Palette von high brightness, high power LEDs die sowohl in SMD wie auch THT und COB Technik angeboten werden.

Ihr Direktkontakt: Olaf Naumann

Tel. +49 (0)2842 980-211
Olaf.Naumann@vossloh-schwabe.com

 

Bereits seit 1995 zählt das Unternehmen Nichia aus Japan, der Erfinder der weißen LEDs, zu den Partnern von VS. Das Produktprogramm umfasst neben einem umfangreichen Angebot an high brightness und high power LEDs, auch ein alle Leistungsklassen umfassendes UV LED Produktprogramm.

Ihr Direktkontakt: Ulf Hilsenberg

Tel. +49 2842 980-213
Ulf.Hilsenberg@vossloh-schwabe.com

 

Zur Ergänzung unseres LED Angebots führen wir Sekundäropiken und Reflektoren unserer Partner Carclo (www.carclo.com) und LEDiL (www.ledil.com). Das Produktspektrum umfasst eine große Auswahl an Optiken, Optikhaltern und Reflektoren aus PMMA und Silikon. Gezielt bevorraten wir eine große Produktpalette passend zu den von uns angebotenen LEDs von CREE und Nichia.




Wir entwickeln und produzieren für Sie eine Vielzahl an LED-Optiken für die Shop-, Büro-, Hallen- und Straßenbeleuchtung. Ihnen stehen Optiken in verschiedenen Bauformen (rund, quadratisch, linear) aus hochwertigen Materialien (PMMA, Silikon) und mit x-beliebigen Abstrahlwinkeln (eng-/breitstrahlend, asymmetrisch oder kombiniert) zur Verfügung.

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

Seit ca. 30 Jahren entwickelt und produziert unser Partner aus den USA hochwertige Halbleiter. CREE ist seit 2004 unser Partner für ein umfangreiches Produktspektrum an LEDs. Das Produktprogramm umfasst eine breite Palette von high brightness, high power LEDs die sowohl in SMD wie auch THT und COB Technik angeboten werden.

Ihr Direktkontakt: Olaf Naumann

Tel. +49 (0)2842 980-211
Olaf.Naumann@vossloh-schwabe.com

 


Bereits seit 1995 zählt das Unternehmen Nichia aus Japan, der Erfinder der weißen LEDs, zu den Partnern von VS. Das Produktprogramm umfasst neben einem umfangreichen Angebot an high brightness und high power LEDs, auch ein alle Leistungsklassen umfassendes UV LED Produktprogramm.

Ihr Direktkontakt: Ulf Hilsenberg

Tel. +49 2842 980-213
Ulf.Hilsenberg@vossloh-schwabe.com